Local Businesses

Callahan Transport Ltd

Contact: Michael and Pamela Callahan

Phone: 03 2468 494

Email: callahan@farmside.co.nz

Family owned and operated company specialising in all aspects of rural cartage,e.g. livestock and fertiliser ...

More Info

Catlins Café

Contact: Steve Clarke

Phone: 03 4158 040

Email: info@catlinscafe.co.nz

A caf and restaurant that offers excellent value. Tasty homemade food and takeaways. Art and crafts ...

More Info

Catlins Medical Centre

Contact: Dr Alison Cook

Phone: 03 415 8006

Email: catlins.medical@xtra.co.nz

The Catlins Medical Centre is a long established general practice with Dr Alison Cook as it's main doctor. ...

More Info

Catlins Pharmacy

Contact: Denise Pringle and Wendy Dewe

Phone: 03 4158 109

Email: catlinspharmacy@xtra.co.nz

We are a pharmacy which dispenses prescriptions, gives advice and sells over the counter medicines and ...

More Info

Golden Yolk Farm Fresh Eggs

Contact: Kathryn Voice-Tempelton

Phone: 03 2468 466

Email: johnkathryn@farmside.co.nz

We have 3 sizes of eggs available from our Quarry Hills Farm. Small: 1/2 dozen $1.50 1 dozen $3.00 Tray ...

More Info

Kapuka Transport

Contact: Jack Lloyd

Phone: 03 2468 737

Email: kapuka.transport@hwr.co.nz

General rural carriers. All livestock cartage. Fertiliser spreading and cartage. Kai bulk coal. Proud ...

More Info

Kelly Chambers Electrical

Contact: Kelly Chambers

Phone: 03 415 8313, 027 434 4205

Email: kpchambers@xtra.co.nz

General domestic and commercial wiring and appliance repairs. ...

More Info

Landreth Farms Contracting

Contact: Chris Landreth

Phone: 03 415 8119

Email: cjlandreth@farmside.co.nz

Direct drilling, drilling, roller-drilling, conventional small hay baling, large round hay baling. ...

More Info

Marion Bayne Shearing

Contact: Marion Bayne

Phone: 03 4158 240, 027 479 1957

Email: mbayne@farmside.co.nz

I provide a service for the farming industry which includes shearing, crutching sheep or lambs. We sort ...

More Info

Mike McPhee Builder

Contact: Mike McPhee

Phone: 03 4158 519

Email: mamc@ruralinzone.net

General building work, new houses, alterations and additions and farm buildings. Member of Master Builders ...

More Info



1 2 3 Next »


Number of activity listings: 24